Twitter logo Facebook logo

Year 9 District Squad Second Trial Selection



Congratulations to the following year 8 students who have been selected for the second set of trials. Dates for the second trials will be sent out in the near future.

Ryan Vincent

Reuben Whittlesea

Alfie Hibbert

Jack Lintern

William Shuttle

Matthew Weatherly

Adam Brisley

Ben Combe

Caden Boyle

Jack Bedford

Liam Phillips

Oliver Manderson

Oliver Sexton

George Lamb

Charlie Rye

Josh Belsey

Roy Parkyn

Jack Hawkins

Sammi Takaloo

Reece Relf

Josh Claris

Tommy Ragget

Sam March

Sam Jones



Thanet District Schools FA - Teams

Please click here to take a look at the Thanet District FA teams...


Thanet District Schools FA - Sponsors

Thanet District FA have a large range of sponsors...


Thanet District Schools FA - Contact

If you would like to get in touch with us please click here...

For additional information on the areas we cover please contact us

Social Media

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo