Twitter logo Facebook logo

Thanet District Primary Squad 2023 - 24



Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Primary District team for next season.

Cade Palmer

Jude Jones

Theo Swinton

Dylan Still

Theo Usman

Harry Woolford

Ashton Andrews

Harper Fennel

George Joyner

Scott Powell

Oscar Coniff

Lukas King

Noah Dearnley

It was a very high standard and although many will be disappointed it is a great achievement to have reached the final trial.

Parents will be contacted via email within the next 7 days with information about the next steps.



Thanet District Schools FA - Teams

Please click here to take a look at the Thanet District FA teams...


Thanet District Schools FA - Sponsors

Thanet District FA have a large range of sponsors...


Thanet District Schools FA - Contact

If you would like to get in touch with us please click here...

For additional information on the areas we cover please contact us

Social Media

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo