Twitter logo Facebook logo

District Primary Squads 2nd Trial



Well done to everyone who attended the District trials yesterday, it was a very high standard all round and the committee had very difficult decisions to make.

We would like to see the following for the second trial on Monday 17th June, Minster 3G Pitch (Behind minster primary school).

The trial starts at 4pm, there is a small changing room available. The trial will finish at 5pm prompt.

Dane Bough

Jaxon Gaston

Bobby Morgan

Ollie Moore

Harvey Older

Max Spurgin

Finley Wadell

Louie Gilpin

Tommy Jaques

Alfie-Lee Williams-Galt

Daniel Whitcombe

William Atkins

Bradley Hawkins

Frankie Staveley

Darcy Churchward

Daniel Stevens-Whiting

Freddie Howard

Bailey Streatfield

Joe Warrington

Will Barras

Xavier Biegajlo

The following 4 players have been selected for the squad after the first trial and DO NOT need to attend the second trial. After the second trial you will be contacted by email about the next steps.

Joe Mileham

Mason Buckingham

Riley Hooper

Xavier Alentis

Thank you again to everyone that attended.



Thanet District Schools FA - Teams

Please click here to take a look at the Thanet District FA teams...


Thanet District Schools FA - Sponsors

Thanet District FA have a large range of sponsors...


Thanet District Schools FA - Contact

If you would like to get in touch with us please click here...

For additional information on the areas we cover please contact us

Social Media

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo