Twitter logo Facebook logo

Thanet District Year 5 Development Squad Selection



Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Thanet District Development Squad for next season

Lucas Price

Blake Page

Jake Wynne

Jamie Summers

Bobby Hulme

Jacob Watungwa

Tyler Lake

Oliver Martin

Harrison Martin

Finnley Saunders

Ethan Wilson

Oliver Yoofoo

Liam Morgan

Blake Winter

Seth Brock

Casper Bloomfield

An email will be sent out within the next week with more information and date for an initial parent meeting.

Congratulations on being selected for next seasons Development Squad.



Thanet District Schools FA - Teams

Please click here to take a look at the Thanet District FA teams...


Thanet District Schools FA - Sponsors

Thanet District FA have a large range of sponsors...


Thanet District Schools FA - Contact

If you would like to get in touch with us please click here...

For additional information on the areas we cover please contact us

Social Media

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo