Twitter logo Facebook logo

Development Squad 2018/19 Announced



Congratulations to the following players who have been selected for the Thanet District Development Squad.

Mikolaj Zurek

Mason Buckingham

Will Barras

Freddie Howard

Xavier Alentis

Dane Bough

Alfie-Lee Wiiliams-Galt

Finley Waddell

Jack Scales

Bobby Morgan

Ollie Moore

Harvey Older

Sam Hancock

Sidney Dyer

Max Spurgin

Darcy Churchward

Billy Hughes

Bailey Streatfield

An email will be sent out within the next week to detail a parents meeting where you will receive more details about the squad and how everything will work next season.

Congratulations on being selected.



Thanet District Schools FA - Teams

Please click here to take a look at the Thanet District FA teams...


Thanet District Schools FA - Sponsors

Thanet District FA have a large range of sponsors...


Thanet District Schools FA - Contact

If you would like to get in touch with us please click here...

For additional information on the areas we cover please contact us

Social Media

Website by

Broadbiz Web Services Ltd. logo